Friday, 5 July 2019

MORE NUFC TV FIXTURE CHANGES NOW REVEEELED!

Posted '2:22pm bells' Friday 5th July 2019

Aalthough wor opennin game of the season at home to 'The Arse' iz live on the telly on Sunday 11th August, 4 othaa games have been changed in August and September az well!
That's 5 oot of wor forst 7 games moved for live telly!
Anly Nohrich away and Watfaad at home remain '3 bells' Saturday kick offs
The good thing iz that aall the changes will be played eethaa on Saturdays or Sundays! (Ne Friday or Munday neets--thank god!)

GOLD=HOME GAME    PINK=AWAY GAME

Sunday11th August '2:00bells': 'The Arse' at SJP (SKY)

Saturday 17th August '3:00 bells': Nohrich away (Nee TV)

Sunday 25th August '4:30 bells': Sporz away at their new groond (SKY)

Saturday 31st August '3:00 bells': Wotfaad at SJP (Nee TV)


Saturday 14th September '12:30 bells': The Liverbirds away (BT) 

Saturday 21st September '5:30 bells: Brightin at SJP (SKY)

Saturday 28th September '5:30 bells': OR Sunday 29th September '4:30 bells': Lestaa away (SKY) (TBC) Dependin on wot day Man City play in Champions Leegue---we will not find oot til Thorsday 29th August

No comments:

Post a Comment

ARCHIVE GROUNDS MATCH REPORT LIST