Tuesday 15 March 2022

TELLY TIMES FOR APRIL

 Posted '5:00pm bells' Tuesday 15th March 2022



The telly times for late April have just been annoonced!

NUFC will play Lestaa at SJP on Sun 17th with a '2:15 ๐Ÿ”” ko Live on SKY

Wed 20th April Palliss at SJP '7:45 ๐Ÿ”” ko   nee live telly (Unless yoo have a dodgy box!)

Sat 23rd April Nohrich away at 3:00 ๐Ÿ”” ko   nee live telly

Sat 30th April The Liverbirds at SJP at '12:30 ๐Ÿ”” ko  live on BT

Telly games aalready arranged for March and orly April are listed below:

Thu 17th March Evaatin away at '7:45 bells ko  live on Amazon Prime 

Sun 3rd April Sporz away at '4:30 bells' ko live on Sky

Fri 8th April  Wolves at SJP '8:00 bells' ko  live on Sky

* 3 May games still to be annoonced

Sat 7th May? Man City away

Sun 15th May? The Arse at SJP

Sun 22nd May Bornley away at '4:00 bells' ko (Date and ko time cast in stone!




No comments:

Post a Comment

ARCHIVE GROUNDS MATCH REPORT LIST